學會公告

學會公告

2011年世界免疫過敏風濕會議

2010-12-21 3117


2011年世界免疫過敏風濕會議

EAACI FAAM 2011 - Food Allergy and Anaphylaxis Meeting
Thursday, February 17 – Saturday, February 19, 2011
Location: Hilton Molino Stucky Hotel
City: Venice
Country: Italy
Link: www.eaaci-faam2011.com

Controversies in Rheumatology and Autoimmunity
Thursday, March 10 – Saturday, March 12, 2011
Location: Firenze Fiera
City: Florence
Country: Italy
Link: http://www2.kenes.com/cora/pages/home.aspx

67th American Academy of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology (AAAAI) Annual Meeting
Friday, March 18 – Tuesday, March 22, 2011
Location: San Francisco, California
City: United States
Region: North America
Link: http://annualmeeting.aaaai.org/

3rd Annual World Vaccine Congress (WCV-2011)
Wednesday, March 23 – Friday, March 25, 2011
Location: China National Convention Center
City: Beijing
Country: People Republic of China
Link: http://www.bitlifesciences.com/wcv2011/

World Immune Regulation Meeting
Thursday, March 24 – Sunday, March 27, 2011
Location: Davos
City: Davos
Country: Switzerland
Link: http://www.wirm.ch/WTM/Overview.html

Immunoregulatoy Networks
Friday, April 1– Wensday, April 6, 2011
Location: Beaver Run Resort
City: Colorado
Country: United States
Link: www.keystonesymposia.org/11D5

1st Symposium of the Asia Pacific league of Associations for Rheumatology
Thursday, April 15– Sunday, April 17, 2011
Location: NTUH International Convention Center
City: Taipei
Country: Taiwan
Link: www.aplar.org/aplarsymposium2011

2nd Middle East-Asia Allergy Asthma and Immunology Congress- MEAAAIC 2011
Thursday, April 28 – Sunday, May 1, 2011
Location: Grand Hyatt, Dubai, UAE
City: Dubai
Country: United Arab Emirates
Link: http://www.meaaaic.org/welcome.php

IV World Asthma and COPD Forum
Saturday, April 30 – Tuesday, May 3, 2011
Location: The CONCORD LA FAYETTE Hotel

City: Paris
Country: France
Link: http://www.wipocis.org/

American Thoracic Society (ATS) International Conference
Friday, May 13 – Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Location: Convention center
City: Denver, Colorado
Country: United States
Link: http://conference.thoracic.org/

The 79th Meeting of the Japanese Society for Interferon and Cytokine Research
The 19th International Symposium of Macrophage Molecular and Cellular Biology The Joint International Meeting 2011
May 25 to May 27, 2011
Location: ANA Gate Tower Hotel Osaka
City: Osaka
Country: Japan
Link: www.med.kindai.ac.jp/microbio/jsicr-ismcbm2011/


2011 European League against Rheumatism (EULAR) annual meeting
Thursday, May 25 – Sunday, June 15, 2011
Location: ExCeL London
City: London
Country: United Kindom
Link: http://www.eular.org/


30th European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI) Congress- Bridging Science and Culture
Saturday, June 11 – Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Location: Istanbul Congress Center (ICC), Harbiye
City: Istanbul
Country: Turkey
Link: http://www.eaaci2011.com/SiteSpecific/EAACI2011/StartPage.aspx

X International Congress on Pediatric Pulmonology
Saturday, June 25 – Monday, June 27, 2011
Location: PALAIS DES CONGRÈS DE VERSAILLES
City: Versailles
Country: France
Link: http://www.cipp-meeting.org/

Frontiers in Immunology Research 2011 International Conference
Friday, July 1 – Monday, July 4, 2011
Location: Le Meridien Lav Hotel
City: Split
Country: Croatia
Link: http://www.firnweb.com

BSI Summer School 2011
Tuesday, July 5 – Friday, July 8, 2011
Location: St. Donats Castle, Llantwit Major (Wales), United Kingdom
City: Cardiff
Country: Great Britain
Link: http://bsi.immunology.org/summer-school-2011



VI World Congress on Immunopathology & Respiratory Allergy
Thursday, September 15 – Sunday, September 18, 2011
Location: The World Trade Center and the Crowne Plaza Hotel
City: Moscow
Country: Russia
Link: http://wipocis.org/Page248.html

VIII Commonwealth of Independent States Society of Allergology and Immunology (CIS) Congress of Allergology and Immunology
Friday, September 16 – Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Location: World Trade Center - Moscow
City: Moscow
Country: Russia
Link: http://www.isir.ru/

2011 American College of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology (ACAAI) Annual Meeting
Thursday, November 3 – Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Location: Hynes Convention Center
City: Boston, Massachusettes
Country: United States
Link: http://www.acaai.org/about/Pages/AnnualMeeting.aspx

2011 American College of Rheumatology (ACR) Annual Meeting
Thursday, November 5 – , November 8, 2011
Location: McCormicks Place Convention Center
City: Chicago, IL
Country: United States
Link: http://www.rheumatology.org/education/annual/index.aspx

XXII World Allergy Congress
Sunday, December 4 – Thursday, December 8, 2011
Location: Cancún Center
City: Cancun
Country: Mexico
Link: http://www.worldallergy.org/wac2011/


top